Public Prep

» Contact Public Prep

Contact Us

Public Prep Network, Inc.
291 Broadway, Suite 1202
New York, NY 10007
Phone (212) 346-6000
Fax: (212) 346-9096

Azza Ahmed
Payroll Specialist/Bookkeeper
aahmed@girlsprep.org

Josie Carbone
Principal at Girls Prep Bronx Elementary School
jcarbone@girlsprep.org

Kelly Cassaro
Managing Director of Instructional Leadership Development
kcassaro@publicprep.org

Christine Chen
Student and Staff Recruitment Associate
cchen@publicprep.org

Emilee Christopher
Director of Staff Recruitment
echristopher@publicprep.org

Fran Ciulla
Managing Director of Human Resources
fciulla@publicprep.org

Stacey Coburn-Williams
Managing Director of Development
scoburn-williams@publicprep.org

Peter Herzberg
Resident Principal of Boys Prep Elementary School
pherzberg@publicprep.org

Julie Jackson-Forsberg
Chief Academic Officer
jjacksonforsberg@publicprep.org 

Tiffney Jones
Finance Manager
tjones@publicprep.org

Tiffany Liston
Chief Operating Officer
tliston@publicprep.org

Melissa Leopard
Director of Curriculum
mleopard@publicprep.org

Jenny Maderal
External Relations Associate
jmaderal@publicprep.org

Mike McKee
Director of Instructional Technology
mmckee@publicprep.org

Versha Munshi-South
Principal at Girls Prep Lower East Side Elementary School
vmunshi-south@girlsprep.org

Erica Newman
Director of Operations
enewman@publicprep.org

David Nitkin
Director of Assessment and Accountability
dnitkin@publicprep.org

Ian Rowe
Chief Executive Officer
irowe@publicprep.org

Kaitlin Seaver
Principal at Girls Prep Lower East Side Middle School
kseaver@girlsprep.org

Martha Zornow
Managing Director of New School Development
mzornow@publicprep.org